Legislative | Policy Matters | IIAHC


Mass US Senators

Mass US Congressmen

First Congressional District
Congressman Richard Neal

Second Congressional District
Congressman James McGovern

State Senators

1st Hampden and Hampshire Districts
Eric P. Lesser

2nd Hampden and Hampshire Districts
Donald F. Humason, Jr.

Berkshire, Hampshire and Franklin Districts
Adam G. Hinds

Hampden District
James T. Welch

Hampshire and Franklin Districts
Stanley C. Rosenberg

State Representatives

1st Hampden District
Todd Smola

2nd Hampden District
Brian Ashe

3rd Hampden District
Nicholas Boldyga

4th Hampden District
John Velis

5th Hampden District
Aaron Vega

6th Hampden District
Michael Finn

7th Hampden District
Thomas Petrolati

8th Hampden District
Joseph Wagner

9th Hampden District
Jose Tosado

10th Hampden District
Carlos Gonzalez

11th Hampden District
Budd Williams

12th Hampden District
Angelo Puppolo, Jr.

2nd Hampshire District
John Scibak

3rd Hampshire District
Solomon Goldstein-Rose

We use cookies on this site to enhance your user experience.
By clicking the Dismiss button on this page, you are giving your consent for us to set cookies.
Privacy Policy